Motocross Insurance

Are you insured for

the sport? We've
found a policy
priced from
£1.73
Click
here
Motocross
Insurance


£1.73

p/w
Total MX Logo
Welcome guest, LogIn / Register
Goggle Shop

Slough MotoX Parc


  We are loading the map, please wait........
 

Show us what you got!

Want to show off your skills or show us a video / photo of the motocross track? Upload your media by clicking here

Info / Directions / Contact

Track Information

Yearly membership £20 you can get it on the day, and £20 to ride there after. It has jetwash toilets hot food and spares van. Very friendly atmosphere based in Upton Court Park, Slough.

The club is aimed at all ages and all levels of experience; Schoolboy, Adult, Solos, Sidecars and Quads all very welcome.

Riding starts at 11am and is grouped according to age and ability.

The facilities at the track include; Free jet wash use at the end of the day, Hard standing pits/parking, Cafe, Spares van and flush toilets.

Days Open: Every weekend (subject to weather)
Opening Hours: 11am - 4pm
Adult Price: £20
Child Price: £20

Scroll To Forum    

Know of a Motocross Track that is not listed on Total MX, or have some updated information? Please click here to submit or update a motocross track.

 
 
 

Track Discussions

 
Back to all discussions
  Thread Title Created Replies Views
Slough Ace Riders Fixtures 2011 12th January 2011
By TotalMX
1 253

Origional Message:

Were pleased to announce the 2011 opening fixtures for practice. Please remember that these are weather permitting and you will need to call the track number above to double check they are open.

Sat 22nd Jan 11am-4pm

Sat 5th Feb 11am-4pm
Sat 19th Feb 11am-4pm

Sat 5th Mar 11am-4pm
Sat 19th Mar 11am-4pm

Sat 2nd Apr 11am-4pm
Sat 16th Apr 11am-4pm
Sat 30th Apr 11am-4pm

Sat 14th May 11am-4pm
Sat 28th May 11am-4pm

Sat 11th Jun 11am-4pm
Sat 25th Jun 11am-4pm

Sat 9th Jul 11am-4pm
Sat 23rd Jul 11am-4pm

Sat 6th Aug 11am-4pm
Sat 20th Aug 11am-4pm

Sat 3rd Sept 11am-4pm
Sat 17th Sept 11am-4pm

Sat 1st Oct 11am-4pm
Sat 15th Oct 11am-4pm
Sat 29th Oct 11am-4pm

Sat 12th Nov 11am-4pm
Sat 26th Nov 11am-4pm

Sat 10th Dec 11am-4pm

Replies:

 
 
No Responses have been left for this discussion!
 
www.1stmx.co.uk, click here to visit
Procarbon Racing Parts, click here to visit
 
 
This website and its content is copyright of Total MX - © Total MX 2020. All rights reserved.  |  About Total MX  |  Links  |  Motocross Bikes For Sale  |  Motocross Coaches, Training & Bike Hire  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise with Total MX

Submit a track! Know of a Motocross Track that isn't listed on Total MX, or have some updated information? Please click here to submit or update a motocross track.

Please note. Total MX is a totally free service and holds no responsibility for any track information, directions or thread postings shown on this website.

 
Check out some of our Motocross Tracks: Warmingham Lane  | Cefn Parc MX Trax Bridgend | Hardwick Motocross Sedgefield
Find a motocross track nearest to your home town: Godmanchester | Ripley | Bridgwater | Bognor Regis | Strathclyde | Mirfield
KTM 450 EXCF motox bike for sale | Used Yamaha 80 | Yamaha YZ80 motox bike for sale | RM125 motox bike for sale | 125cc motox bike | Husqvarna 4stroke motox bike